About us

Carat Solutions AG is an independent supplier of tailor made investment solutions for institutional investors. Our inspiring team provides a complete premium service: product indications, market advice, negotiation, competitive offers, secondary market, active monitoring of your investments, help with any inquiries with your counterparts. Moreover we provide Swiss service: fast, professional and friendly. Carat Solutions is a finacial advisor regulated by the ARIF.
 

  • A proactive approach following your investments (resume, new proposal)
  • A unique contact person for all your investments and needs
  • An innovative internet platform with a personal access
  • A large network of over 30 issuers at investors choice
  • Sell and buy orders are included for liquidity purpose
  • We are independent: we only stay on clients side
  • New investment ideas on a regular basis                      
  • High level of discretion
  • Flexible finders fee
     


Mathieu Durocher
Mathieu holds 10 years’ experience in investment banking and is a recognized expert in Structured Products. He got a specialized Master degree in Financial Markets from a reputated Business School in Nice. He speaks 3 languages fluently: French, German, English with good notions in Russian.

Laurent Colas
Financial Advisor for the French speaking area, Laurent is specialized in derivatives with strong knowledge in the oil and gas market. He got a Master Degree in Finance from the ESCP Europe Business School in Paris. He speaks fluently English and French with knowledge in Russian.

Florian Franz
Financial Advisor for  the German speaking area, Florian is specialised in asset management (several years of experience as an analyst) with strong knowledge of Structured Products. He got a Master degree in Economics and Finance from the Leopold Franzens University in Innsbruck. He speaks German and English fluently.

Marija Evseeva
Assistant for Russian speaking Area, Marija assists us for our Russian and CIS Clients. She’s currently graduating in Finance and speaks 4 languages fluently: French, English, German and Russian.

Igor Kagan:
Financial engineer & compliance officer, Igor is currently graduating in Business Law and economics. Moreover, Igor has a strong knowledge in Options & Derivatives. He assists us for product demands and is in charge for the Risk and Compliance.

Über uns

Carat Solutions ist ein unabhängiger Anbieter massgeschneiderter Investmentlösungen für institutionelle Investoren. Unser passioniertes Team bietet Ihnen den kompletten Premiumservice: Produktindikationen, Finanzmarktberatung, marktgerechte Angebote, Sekundärmarktexpertise, aktive Überwachung Ihrer Investments und Hilfe bei Fragen zu Gegenparteien. Ausserdem liefern wir den anerkannten Schweizer Service: schnell, professionell und freundlich. Carat Solutions ist eine von der ARIF regulierte Finanzberatung.

 

  • Eine spezifische Kontaktperson kümmert sich um alle Bedürfnisse hinsichtlich Ihres Investments
  • Kauf- und Verkaufsaufträge sind inkludiert und sichern Liquidität
  • Eine innovative Internetplattform mit persöhnlichem Zugang
  • Unabhängigkeit: Wir sind nur den Kunden verpflichtet
  • Proaktive Analyse und Kontrolle Ihrer Investments
  • Großes Netzwerk von über 30 Emittenten
  • Regelmässig neue Investment Ideen
  • Flexible Finders Fee
  • Höchste Diskretion


Mathieu Durocher
CEO; Mathieu hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Investmentindustrie und ist ein anerkannter Experte für strukturierte Produkte. Den Master Abschluss in Finance erlangte er im Jahre 2008 an einer renommierten Business School in Nizza. Er spricht Französich, Deutsch und Englisch fliessend und kann ausserdem gute Kenntnisse in Russisch vorweisen.


Laurent Colas
Financial Advisor für die französichsprachigen Gebiete; Laurent ist Derivatespezialist mit vertieften Kenntnissen im Bereich fossile Energien. Er hat einen Master Abschluss in Finance von der ESPC Europe Business School London und Paris. Er spricht Französich und Englisch fliessend und kann Grundkenntnisse in Russisch vorweisen.


Florian Franz
Financial Advisor für die deutschsprachigen Gebiete; Florian ist spezialisiert im Asset Management (mehrjährige Erfahrung als Analyst) mit vertieften Kenntnissen für strukturierte Produkte. Er hat seine Masterabschlüsse in Economics und Finance an der Leopold Franzens Universität in Innsbruck erlangt. Er spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.    


Mariia Evseeva
Assistent für die russischsprachigen Gebiete; Maria ist assistierend für die Kundschaft in Russland und der CIS-Staaten tätig. Sie absolviert momentan ihren Abschluss in Finance. Sie beherrscht die Sprachen Russisch, Französisch, Englisch und Deutsch fliessend.   


Igor Kagan
Financial Engeneer und Compliance Officer; Igor absolviert momentan den Abshluss in Business Law und Economics. Ausserdem kann er ein vertieftes Wissen in Optionen & Derivaten vorweisen. Er assistiert uns bei Produktanfragen und ist zuständig für Risk und Compliance.